Election Board

Board Members

  • Sherry Pinell, Secretary
  • Megan Clark, Board Member
  • Gwendolyn Murray, Board Member
  • Lacey Fonseca, Board Member

Election Board meetings are held the 4th Friday of each month. Anyone wishing to be placed on the agenda is asked to submit a request by email.


Email:  electionboard3@chitimacha.gov

Notice of Election 2022

Absentee Ballot Request Form 2022

Petitions for Candidacy - Officers & Council-At-Large